top of page

BeginningMind Series

Child_with-4 BeginningMind_books_1200_edited.jpg

Through the BeginningMind books, kids learn how to relax in mind to be happy and act with kindness and deep wisdom.


The texts are for the children and adults of today and are written by Ziji Rinpoche, Dzogchen lineage successor of Wangdor Rimpoche.


There are five books in the Beginning Mind Series: Where is Mind?, Strong Mind, Find Mind, Kind Mind and Rest is Best!

You can order Where is Mind?, Strong Mind, Find Mind and Rest is Best! in ebook, paperback and hardback format below. 

Where is Mind?
Strong Mind
Find Mind
Kind Mind - coming soon
Rest is Best!

Sign up to our mailing list to be notified when Kind Mind will be published, and when the translations will be ready too! 

bottom of page