top of page
Bundle: 4 books of your choice

Bundle: 4 books of your choice

PriceFrom £32.00

Order a Bundle of 4 books of your choice from the BeginningMind Series: You could have 4 of the same book, or 1 of each. Mix and match between Where is Mind, Strong Mind, Find Mind and Rest is Best! Just leave us a note to let us know what you'd like.


The BeginningMind Book set comes in Hardback or Paperback format. The books introduce Dzogchen to children. Choose from

Where is Mind? - gives Children the Experience of the Nature of their own Mind, an introduction to all our other books

Strong Mind - learn to Relax in Mind with Stormy Feelings

Find Mind - an introduction to Meditation, Short Moments of Strong Mind

Rest is Best! Best is Rest - teaching Self Love and Compassion through the Nature of Mind


All the metaphors in the books come from our Lineage's timeless wisdom teachings, passed down from one teacher to another like a chain of golden mountains.


'The books are very simple teachings on the nature of mind. The books keep it simple for us and for children. They really root the child in the nature of their own mind, in innate wisdom and in warm hearted compassion and collaboration.' - Ziji Rinpoche

  • Format

    • 4 Hardback books / 210x210cm / Layflat / 32 and 24 pages Colourful illustrations
    • 2 Ebooks
    • 2 Videobooks 
  • #1, # 2, #3 and #5 of the BeginningMind Series

    Through the BeginningMind books, kids learn how to relax in mind to be happy and act with kindness and deep wisdom. The texts are for the children and adults of today and are written by Ziji Rinpoche, Dzogchen lineage successor of Wangdor Rimpoche. 

bottom of page