top of page

Wed, 24 Mar

|

Zoom Class

Short Moments Kids Group

Dzogchen for Kids, Weekly Online Zoom Classes

Registration is Closed
See other events
Short Moments Kids Group
Short Moments Kids Group

Time & Location

24 Mar 2021, 10:00 – 10:30 GMT-7

Zoom Class

About the event

Following on from Rinpoche’s teaching on Dzogchen for Kids last Saturday, we are delighted to be starting a weekly teaching for Kids:

Short Moments Kids Group

Dzogchen for Kids, Online Zoom Class

Wednesdays starting the 10th March.

10-10:30am PT = 6-6:30pm U.K. = 7-7:30pm CET

Format:

  • We will be reading through a Dzogchen book or text for children each week.
  • Children will be invited to share their experience of relaxing in mind for short moments, many times, and the benefits they see in their lives.
  • We will end with a short meditation, sitting quietly resting in our powers of great benefit.
  • After the zoom class, children will be invited to send a value letter, or drawing, sharing the benefits they received from the class.

New texts will be written by Candice Rinpoche in response to the children.

All children are welcome!

Email celine@happyparentmediaforkids.com for details

Share this event

bottom of page